Racing Calendar

CYCT maintains a full schedule of racing throughout the year with races for all kinds of boats and all kinds of sailors, PHRF and "Windseekers".

2017

Saturday January 21 Harbor Series #1

Saturday February 4 Harbor Series #2

Saturday March 4 Harbor Series #3

Wednesday April 12 Windseekers - Early Spring Series

Saturday April 15 Spring Single-hand

Wednesday April 19 Windseekers - Early Spring Series

Wednesday April 26 Windseekers - Early Spring Series

Wednesday May 3 Windseekers - Early Spring Series

Wednesday May 10 Windseekers - Early Spring Series

Wednesday May 17 Windseekers - Spring Series

Wednesday May 24 Windseekers - Spring Series

Wednesday May 31 Windseekers - Spring Series

Wednesday June 7 Windseekers - Spring Series

Wednesday June 14 Windseekers - Spring Series

Saturday June 17 Three Hour Tour #1

Wednesday June 21 Windseekers - Summer Series

Wednesday June 28 Windseekers - Summer Series

Saturday July 8 Three Hour Tour #2

Wednesday July 12 Windseekers - Summer Series

Wednesday July 19 Windseekers - Summer Series

Wednesday July 26 Windseekers - Summer Series

Saturday July 29 Three Hour Tour #3

Wednesday August 2 Windseekers - Late Summer Series

Wednesday August 9 Windseekers - Late Summer Series

Wednesday August 16 Windseekers - Late Summer Series

Saturday August 19 Vashon Challenge

Wednesday August 23 Windseekers - Late Summer Series

Wednesday August 30 Windseekers - Late Summer Series

Saturday September 9 Windseeker's Awards Race

Saturday September 16 Point Series #1

Saturday September 30 Point Series #2

Saturday October 7 Sailor's Memorial Single-hand

Saturday October 21 Point Series #3

Saturday November 4 Point Series #4