Officers and Board Members – 2017

Flag Officers:

Commodore: Ken St John kennethstjohn@gmail.com
Vice Commodore: Don Kimball drkimball@comcast.net
Rear Commodore: Janice VanRavenswaay jvanraven@yahoo.com

 

Board Positions:

Treasurer: Bill Jenks bill.jenks.1@gmail.com
Recording Secretary: Deb McAdams ddmac22@msn.com
Membership Chair: Jennifer Tenney jennifertenney@msn.com
Fleet Captain – Cruising: Rich & Angie Morales a_p_morales@msn.com
Fleet Captain – Racing: Don Kimball drkimball@comcast.net
Past Commodore:  Eric Nelson  enelson@wamail.net

 

Committee Chairs

Club Merchandise: Jennifer Tenney jennifertenney@msn.com
Long-Range Planning: Jeremy Bush
Historian: Matt Thomas
Social: Jennifer Ihlen
Education: Penny Shen knotstrait@gmail.com
Mainsheet Editor: John Coyne jcoyne@live.com
Sunshine: Julie St John juliesgarden@gmail.com
Tyee Liaison: Jo Seward
Racing Protest Eric Nelson enelson@wamail.net
Racing Trophies Steve Wagner sawbux@gmail.com
Racing Results Don Kimble drkimball@comcast.net
Publicity Cindy Craig canuck0721@aol.com
Floating Asset Chair Joe Salz joesalz@comcast.net
Web Site: Greg Sandwick webmaster@cyct.com

Representatives

PHRF Director: Eric Nelson enelson@wamail.net
PHRF Handicapper: Ron Holbrook ronholbrook@comcast.net
NW Boating Council: Ron Holbrook ronholbrook@comcast.net
PIYA Representative: Eric Nelson enelson@wamail.net